Current search:

Dates:

July, 2014
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
January, 2015
S M T W T F S
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February, 2015
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
April, 2020
S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Neighborhoods:

Categories:

Venues:

Results 1–15 of 15.

Pages: 1

Tuesday, July 15 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Wednesday, July 16 (See map view)

Families will love this live-action adaptation of the classic children’s film. 6 pm.

Thursday, July 17 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Saturday, July 19 (See map view)

Bonkerz is Brooklyn based and taking his interactive magic show to Queens. 2 & 4 pm.

Tuesday, July 22 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Thursday, July 24 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Saturday, July 26 (See map view)

Straight from Coney Island comes The Amazing Captain Faust! Children of all ages will be in awe at his magic tricks and illusions. 2 & 4 pm.

Tuesday, July 29 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Thursday, July 31 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 5 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 7 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 12 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 14 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Tuesday, Aug. 19 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Thursday, Aug. 21 (See map view)

Children up to age 12 read books with a buddy 2 pm.

Results 1–15 of 15.

Pages: 1

CNG: Community Newspaper Group