Sections

Don’t miss out!

Sign up and stay clued in to Queens

CNG Radio

Brooklyn Paper Radio

Listen: ►iTunes ►RSS

Contact Us

TimesLedger Newspapers
41-02 Bell Blvd. 2nd Floor
Bayside, NY 11361

Phone: (718) 260-4545


Advertising

Click here to download our media kit.

Display & Online Advertising

Brian Rice
(718) 260-4537
brice@cnglocal.com

Classified Advertising

Amanda Tarley
(718) 260-2555
classified@cnglocal.com

Editorial

Editor
Zach Gewelb
(718) 260-4539
zgewelb@cnglocal.com

Photo Editor
Mike Shain
(718) 260-4589
mshain@cnglocal.com

Northeast Queens Desk

Mark Hallum
(718) 260-4564
mhallum@cnglocal.com
Covering: Bayside, Little Neck, Douglaston, Bay Terrace, Oakland Gardens, Glen Oaks, Bellerose

Carlotta Mohamed
(718) 260-4526
cmohamed@cnglocal.com
Covering: Flushing, Whitestone, College Point, Auburndale, Fresh Meadows

Southeast Queens Desk

Naeisha Rose
(718) 260-4573
nrose@cnglocal.com
Covering: Queens Village, Jamaica, St. Albans, Laurelton, Hollis, Springfield Gardens

Western Queens Desk

Bill Parry
(718) 260-4538
bparry@cnglocal.com
Covering: Astoria, Long Island City, Sunnyside, Woodside, Elmhurst, Corona, Hunters Point

For other areas in Queens contact the News Desk
(718) 260-4545
timesledgernews@cnglocal.com

Copy Editor
Roz Liston
(718) 260-4545
rliston@cnglocal.com

Subscriptions

(718) 260-4590
timesledger@cnglocal.com




Sound off

Send a letter for publication

Your letter must be signed and include all of the information requested below. (Only your name and neighborhood are published with the letter.) Letters should be as brief as possible; while they may discuss any topic of interest to our readers, priority will be given to letters that relate to stories covered by TimesLedger.

Letters will be edited at the sole discretion of the editor, may be published in whole or part in any media, and upon publication become the property of TimesLedger Newspapers. The earlier in the week you send your letter, the better.

First name

Last name

Your neighborhood

Email address

Daytime phone

Classifieds

Do you know an immigrant in Queens who has made an impact on the community? Nominate a person who has made a difference for the 2018 Queens Ambassador Awards.

This week’s featured advertisers

See all ads
Community News Group

Don’t miss out!

Stay in touch with the stories people are talking about in your neighborhood:

Optional: Help us tailor our newsletters to you!